Term Dates & Events

Term Dates:

Tuesday 7th January 2020- Friday 14th February

Half Term Holiday  – 17th-21st February 2020

Monday 24th February-Friday 3rd April 2020

Easter Holidays – Monday 6th April- Friday 17th April 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May 2020  – *Bank Holiday Friday 8th May – Preschool CLOSED

Half Term Holiday – 25th-29th May 2020

Monday 1st June- Friday 17th July 2020

Summer Holidays